Junioren

Verantwortliche Trainer und Betreuer

Saison 2019 / 2020

 

Mannschaft Trainer Co.Trainer
A-Jugend Kai Lorenz
Mobil 0172 8188168
Marco Hinck
Tel. 04321 3040621
Mobil 0174 2695046
diegadelaender@yahoo.de
B1-Jugend Stefan Roger
Tel. 04393 9791991
Mobil 0176 56235233
SRoger@t-online.de
Mirka Roger
Mobil 0176 56235233
SRoger@t-online.de
B2-Jugend Moritz Maschmann
Mobil 0162 – 9294309
M.Maschmann@freenet.de
Dirk Naeve
Tel 04327 1210
Mobil 0163 – 3942577
2004gsv@gmail.com
C1-Jugend Christian Bergmann
Tel. 04393-7690607
Mobil 0176-84488165
ch.bergmann@live.de
Wolfgang Therre
WTherre@t-online.de
C2-Jugend Marcus Reich
Tel. 04393-2729
Mobil 0176-84658695
M-Reich2006@gmx.de
D1-Jugend Dennis Bruhn
Tel. 04393-969531
Mobil 0162-7141322
Dennis-Bruhn@web.de
D2-Jugend Kai Seevers
Mobil 01575-3203371
kai.seevers@freenet.de
D3-Jugend Jan-Malte Ganz
Tel 04393-970506
Mobil 0176-46004352
Jan-Malte.ganz@web.de
E1-Jugend Julian Grube
Mobul 0160 97722190
susiundjule@web.de
Stefan Scheff
Tel. 04327 140013
Mobil 0170 7787247
gsv-ah@freenet.de

Matthias Zacholl
Mobil 01522 3497578
m-zacholl@t-online.de

E2-Jugend Daniel König
Mobil 0170-4076218
Carina.Hahn@freenet.de
Markus Schuldt
Mobil 0172 2535658
Markus.Schuldt@yahoo.de
F-Jugend Sebastian Humfeld
Tel. 04192/818312
Mobil 0174 3204624
basti.humfeldt@gmx.de
Helge Prigge
Tel 04192-3066177
Helge_Prigge@web.de
G1-Jugend Rolf Henning
Tel. 04327 – 615
henning-sh@t-online.de
G2-Jugend Hans Schäfer
Tel. 04327 846
SchaeferHB@web.de