Junioren

Verantwortliche Trainer und Betreuer

Saison 2017 / 2018

 

Mannschaft Trainer Co.Trainer
A-Jugend Torsten Hahn
Tel. 04327 357
Mobil 0157 72982818
Hahn.Torsten@t-online.de
Björn Bielenberg
Mobil 0172 4382908
Biele79@gmx.de
Mannschaftsverantwortlicher
Betreuer und Spielmanagement:

Stefan Widell
Mobil: 0152 – 32736635
EMail: Stefan@widell.de
B-Jugend Lukas Böttger
Mobil 0152-36773521
EMail: lukas.boettger@icloud.com
Sven Klinger
EMail: AlinaMarten@freenet.de
C1-Jugend Stefan Roger
Tel. 04393 9791991
Mobil 0176 56235233
SRoger@t-online.de
Hans-Peter Neumann
Mobil. 0152 01501086
HPNeumann69@yahoo.de
Betreuerin:
Mirka Roger
Tel. 04393 9791991
Mobil 0176 56235233
SRoger@t-online.de
C2-Jugend Moritz Maschmann
Mobil 0162 – 9294309
M.Maschmann@freenet.de
Dirk Naeve
Tel 04327 1210
Mobil 0163 – 3942577
2004gsv@gmail.com
D1-Jugend Peter Dittmer
Mobil 0172 – 4172621
PeterDittmer@GSV1912.com
Sascha Siemssen
Tel. 04327-777 9182
Mobil 0163 681 7493
SaschaSiemssen@gsv1912.com
D2-Jugend Timo Spiwäke
Mobil 01577-7304581
Timo.Spiwake@hultaforsgroup.de
D3-Jugend Markus Reich
Mobil 0176-84658695
M-Reich2006@gmx.de
E1-Jugend Kai Seevers
Mobil 01575 3203371
EMail: Kai.Seevers@freenet.de
Betreuer:
Arne Naeve
Mobil: 0176 56904806
Dustin Strodthoff
Mobil: 0160 7508103
E2-Jugend Erik Granitzny
Mobul: 0176 32365358
EMail: E.Granitzny@gmx.de
F1-Jugend Detlef Riege
Mobil 0173 6038698
DetlefRiege@gsv1912.com
Matthias Zacholl
Mobil 0152 23497578
M-Zacholl@t-online.de
F2-Jugend Daniel König
Mobil 0162 2695412
Carina.Hahn@freenet.de
Markus Schuldt
Mobil 0172 2535658
Markus.Schuldt@yahoo.de
G1-Jugend Rolf Henning
Tel. 04327 – 615
henning-sh@t-online.de
G2-Jugend Hans Schäfer
Tel. 04327 846
SchaeferHB@web.de